Contacts

1324 Sofia, Warehouse Mramor, Farmyard

TELEPHONE

+359 2 936 05 45

FAX

+359 2 936 05 31

E-MAIL

office@beliisa.com

Contact us

2 + 11 =

Vasil Simeonov

Sales Director
  • 0897 988 195
  • v.simeonov@beliisa.com

Slavcho Yashov

National Sales Manager
  • 0897 988 223
  • s.yashov@beliisa.com

Kaloyan Bankov

Sales Manager HoReCa and Wholesale Dealers in Sofia
  • 0893 394 358
  • k.bankov@beliisa.com

Daniela Dimitrova

Regional Sales Manager, Sofia
  • 0898 660 261
  • d.dimitrova@beliisa.com

Victoria Dimitrova

Regional Sales Manager, Northeast Bulgaria
  • 0894 450 114
  • v.dimitrova@beliisa.com

Maria Yordanova

Regional Sales Manager, Southeast Bulgaria
  • 0893 666 089
  • m.yordanova@beliisa.com

Petar Yankulski

Regional Sales Manager, Southwest Bulgaria
  • 0893 394 354
  • p.yankulski@beliisa.com

Patar Stefanov

Regional Sales Manager Central and Northeastern Bulgaria
  • 0898 710 160
  • p.stefanov@beliisa.com

Sales representatives

Atanas Borisov

  • 0893 670 075
  • Sofia – Lyulin Housing District, Obelya Housing District, Bankya, Fakulteta Housing District, Pirdop and Zlatitsa, Pernik, Radomir, Breznik, Tran

Galya Hristova

  • 0893 305 959
  • Elin Pelin, Kremikovtsi Housing District, Druzhba Housing District, Mladost Housing District, Bistritsa Housing District, Simeonovo Housing District, Dragalevtsi Housing District, Slivnitsa, Dragoman

Vanya Zhorova

  • 0893 380 228
  • Svoge, Godech, Novi Iskar, Kostinbrod

Stefani Marincheva

  • 0897 988 191
  • Sofia – Mladost Housing District, Darvenitsa Housing District, Hadji Dimitar Housing District, Studentski grad