Contacts

1324 Sofia, Warehouse Mramor, Farmyard

TELEPHONE

+359 2 936 05 45

FAX

+359 2 936 05 31

E-MAIL

office@beliisa.com

Contact us

Vasil Simeonov

Sales Director

TELEPHONE

0897 988 195

E-MAIL

v.simeonov@beliisa.com

Slavcho Yashov

National Sales Manager

TELEPHONE

0897 988 223

E-MAIL

slavcho.yashov.lucky2003@abv.bg

Kaloyan Bankov

Sales Manager HoReCa and Wholesale Dealers in Sofia

TELEPHONE

0893 394 358

E-MAIL

k.bankov@beliisa.com

Daniela Dimitrova

Regional Sales Manager, Sofia

TELEPHONE

0898 660 261

E-MAIL

d.dimitrova@beliisa.com

Victoria Dimitrova

Regional Sales Manager, Northeast Bulgaria

TELEPHONE

0894 450 114

E-MAIL

v.dimitrova@beliisa.com

Teodor Zhelyazkov

Regional Sales Manager, Southeast Bulgaria

TELEPHONE

0898 410 144

E-MAIL

t.jelyazkov@beliisa.com

Alexander Alexandrov

Regional Sales Manager, South Bulgaria

TELEPHONE

0893 394 351

E-MAIL

a.alexandrov@beliisa.comt

Petar Yankulski

Regional Sales Manager, Southwest Bulgaria

TELEPHONE

0893 394 354

E-MAIL

p.yankulski@beliisa.com

Krasimir Donchev

Regional Sales Manager, Northwest Bulgaria

TELEPHONE

0893 666 089

E-MAIL

k.donchev@beliisa.com

Patar Stefanov

Regional Sales Manager, Central Bulgaria

TELEPHONE

0898 710 160

E-MAIL

p.stefanov.lucky2003@abv.bg

Sales representatives

Magdalena Zlatkova

Tel: 0893 380 226
Address: Pernik, Radomir, Breznik, Tran

Galya Hristova

Tel: 0893 305 959
Address: Elin Pelin, Kremikovtsi Housing District, Druzhba Housing District, Mladost Housing District,  Bistritsa Housing District, Simeonovo Housing District, Dragalevtsi Housing District, 
Slivnitsa, Dragoman

Vanya Zhorova

Tel: 0893 380 228
Address: Svoge, Godech, Novi Iskar, Kostinbrod

Stefani Marincheva

Tel: 0897 988 191
Address: Sofia – Mladost Housing District, Darvenitsa Housing District, Hadji Dimitar Housing District, Studentski grad

Atanas Borisov

Tel: 0893 670 075
Address: Sofia – Lyulin Housing District, Obelya Housing District, Bankya, Fakulteta Housing District, Pirdop and Zlatitsa